t: 01474543010  |  

Our people

We have a friendly and knowledgeable team at Storefast.

Please click on the division you are interested in below to find a member of staff who can best assist you:

 

All

Nicholas Kirby
General Manager

Nick.Kirby@storefast.co.uk

Sharon Kirby
Accounts and Finance Manager

Sharon.Kirby@storefast.co.uk

John Kirby
Technical Director

John.Kirby@storefast.co.uk

Vince Lucas
Operations Manager

Vince.Lucas@storefast.co.uk

Melissa Kirby
Office Manager

Melissa.Kirby@storefast.co.uk

Jim Budnik
Production Manager

Jim.Budnik@storefast.co.uk

Anna Bartoszewicz
Account Manager

Anna.Bartoszewicz@
storefast.co.uk

Mandy Fairbeard
Account Manager

Mandy.Fairbeard@
storefast.co.uk

Joe Lewis
Account Manager

Joe.Lewis@storefast.co.uk

Katalin Marton
Sampling

Katalin.Marton@
storefast.co.uk

Suzanne Carter
Accounts

Suzanne.Carter@storefast.co.uk

Management

Nicholas Kirby
General Manager

Nick.Kirby@storefast.co.uk

Sharon Kirby
Accounts and Finance Manager

Sharon.Kirby@storefast.co.uk

John Kirby
Technical Director

John.Kirby@storefast.co.uk

Vince Lucas
Operations Manager

Vince.Lucas@storefast.co.uk

Melissa Kirby
Office Manager

Melissa.Kirby@storefast.co.uk

Quality

John Kirby
Technical Director

John.Kirby@storefast.co.uk

Vince Lucas
Operations Manager

Vince.Lucas@storefast.co.uk

Jim Budnik
Production Manager

Jim.Budnik@storefast.co.uk

Anna Bartoszewicz
Account Manager

Anna.Bartoszewicz@storefast.co.uk

Business Development

Logistics

Mandy Fairbeard
Account Manager

Mandy.Fairbeard@
storefast.co.uk

Melissa Kirby
Office Manager

Melissa.Kirby@storefast.co.uk

Nicholas Kirby
General Manager

Nick.Kirby@storefast.co.uk

Manufacturing

John Kirby
Technical Director

John.Kirby@storefast.co.uk

Jim Budnik
Production Manager

Jim.Budnik@storefast.co.uk

Joe Lewis
Account Manager

Joe.Lewis@storefast.co.uk

Client Service team

Melissa Kirby
Office Manager

Melissa.Kirby@storefast.co.uk

Anna Bartoszewicz
Account Manager

Anna.Bartoszewicz@
storefast.co.uk

Mandy Fairbeard
Account Manager

Mandy.Fairbeard@
storefast.co.uk

Joe Lewis
Account Manager

Joe.Lewis@storefast.co.uk

Katalin Marton
Sampling

Katalin.Marton@storefast.co.uk

Sampling

Anna Bartoszewicz
Account Manager

Anna.Bartoszewicz@
storefast.co.uk

Katalin Marton
Sampling

Katalin.Marton@
storefast.co.uk

Accounts

Sharon Kirby
Accounts and Finance Manager

Sharon.Kirby@storefast.co.uk

Suzanne Carter
Accounts

Suzanne.Carter@storefast.co.uk

Accreditations